Volikogu koosseis

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Aigar Kalk – volikogu esimees

522 7195

aigar.kalk@gmail.com

Meelis Mõttus – volikogu aseesimees

503 0850

lounapiim1@gmail.com

Tiit Toots

517 6261

tiit.tootsi@gmail.com

Ere Käis

5804 0675 

erekais8@gmail.com

Katrin Roop

5624 3205

katrin.roop@gmail.com

Tõnu Lindeberg

527 2236

tonulindeberg@gmail.com

Sirje Pärnapuu

516 5728

sirjeparnapuu@gmail.com

Sälly Jaaska

5328 5031

s2llyjaaska@gmail.com         

Jaanus Kõiv

509 4222

jaanuskoiv@hot.ee

Karel Saarna

5560 3989

karel.saarna@gmail.com        

Elar Kutsar

5391 9450

elar.kutsar@mail.ee

Kerli Kõiv

5560 3988

kerli500@gmail.com

Marika Parv

5349 9454

marikaparv@gmail.com

Margus Treial

504 4299

margus@dataliner.ee

Elina Kirch

5560 3813

elinaj2rv@gmail.com

Tiit Niilo

517 2478

tiit@nopri.ee

Erki Sok

522 9424

erki.sok@metsauhistu.ee

Urmas Kalda

505 0521

urmaskalda1@gmail.com

Kristo Hainsoo

5198 3698

kristo@kuutsi.edu.ee

Jaak Pächter

506 5450

jaak.pachter@gmail.com        

Alar Johanson

5552 1555

alar.johanson@gmail.com

Kadri Giannakaina Laube

511 7348

kadriglaube@gmail.com

Ruth Kuuba

527 1559

kuubaruth42@gmail.com

Sigmar Tammemägi

5348 6976

gaz53sport@gmail.com

Mirko Janus

5662 2724

mirko.janus.003@gmail.com 

Taavi Karu

529 0894

taavi.karu@gmail.com 

Ahto Luisk

5682 1131

ahto.luisk@gmail.com