Volikogu koosseis

Nimi

Telefon

E-post

Volikogu esimees  Mati Kuklane

Vastuvõtt Rõuge vallamajas teisipäeviti kell 9–12.

503 0762

mati@hesveka.eu

Esimene aseesimees  Rein Loik

501 4343

rein.loik@gmail.com

Triin Anni 

526 5432

annitriin@gmail.com

Raul Ermel 

5330 7171

ermelraul@gmail.com

Eimar Hallop

5342 1380

eimarhallop88@gmail.com 

Elar Kutsar

5391 9450

elar.kutsar@mail.ee

Jaanus Kõiv

509 4222

jaanuskoiv@hot.ee

Kalvi Kõva

521 6732

kalvi.kova@riigikogu.ee

Rein Lepp

5347 0178

arabian@hot.ee

Anneli Luisk

505 1547

anneli@rogosi.ee

Meelis Mõttus 

503 0850

mottusmeelis@gmail.com

Tiit Niilo

517 2478

tiit@nopri.ee

Katrin Pudersell

507 2161

katrin.pudersell@gmail.com

Ott Tulviste

5340 2951

otttulviste@hot.ee

Jaak Pächter

506 5450

jaak.pachter@gmail.com    

Sirje Pärnapuu

516 5728

sirjeparnapuu@gmail.com

Siiri Saal

5687 5240

siiri14@hot.ee

Erki Sok

522 9424

erki.sok@metsauhistu.ee

Tarvi Tuusis

5615 4769

tarvituusis@gmail.com