Volikogu koosseis

Nimi Telefon E-post
Aigar Kalk - volikogu esimees 522 7195 aigar.kalk@gmail.com
Tiit Toots - volikogu aseesimees 517 6261 tiit.tootsi@gmail.com
Ere Käis 5804 0675 erekais8@gmail.com
Katrin Roop 5624 3205 katrin.roop@gmail.com
Tõnu Lindeberg 527 2236 tonulindeberg@gmail.com
Sirje Pärnapuu 516 5728 sirjeparnapuu@gmail.com
Sälly Jaaska 5328 5031 s2llyjaaska@gmail.com             
Tarvi Tuusis 5615 4769 tarvituusis@gmail.com
Jaanus Kõiv 509 4222 jaanuskoiv@hot.ee
Karel Saarna 5560 3989 karel.saarna@gmail.com        
Elar Kutsar 5391 9450 elar.kutsar@mail.ee
Raul Ermel 5330 7171 raulermel@hot.ee       
Kerli Kõiv 5560 3988 kerli500@gmail.com
Marika Parv 5349 9454 marikaparv@gmail.com
Margus Treial 504 4299 margus@dataliner.ee
Erki Sok 522 9424 erki.sok@mail.ee
Urmas Kalda 505 0521 urmaskalda1@gmail.com
Tiit Niilo 517 2478 tiit@nopri.ee
Ain Pajo 507 8455 ain.pajo@pajoprint.ee
Meelis Mõttus 503 0850 lounapiim1@gmail.com
Peeter Torop 5384 9757 peetertorop@gmail.com
Jaak Pächter 506 5450 jaak.pachter@gmail.com        
Alar Johanson 5552 1555 alar.johanson@gmail.com
Rein Ansip 527 2235 ansip@hot.ee
Igor Raju 529 5961 igorraju@gmail.com   
Ruth Kuuba 527 1559 kuubaruth42@gmail.com
Kalmar Luisk 5675 2548 kalmar.luisk@gmail.com